Live Draw

Monday, 15 August 2022

1st Prize
1
1
7
0
2
6
2nd Prize
5
4
1
2
8
7
3rd Prize
9
6
3
3
2
8

Taipe Lotto Live Draw Close 12:00 Open 12:30

No. Day Date Result Prize
1 Monday 2022-08-15
1
1
7
0
2
6
1st Prize
2 Sunday 2022-08-14
2
2
9
0
3
5
1st Prize
3 Saturday 2022-08-13
1
5
4
1
4
7
1st Prize
4 Friday 2022-08-12
7
7
6
9
2
8
1st Prize
5 Thursday 2022-08-11
8
7
2
3
5
1
1st Prize
6 Wednesday 2022-08-10
5
4
8
4
6
3
1st Prize
7 Tuesday 2022-08-09
1
2
4
5
7
0
1st Prize
No. Day Date Result Prize
1 Monday 2022-08-15
1
1
7
0
2
6
1st Prize
2 Monday 2022-08-08
7
4
9
3
8
2
1st Prize
No. Day Date Result Prize
1 Tuesday 2022-08-09
1
2
4
5
7
0
1st Prize
No. Day Date Result Prize
1 Wednesday 2022-08-10
5
4
8
4
6
3
1st Prize
No. Day Date Result Prize
1 Thursday 2022-08-11
8
7
2
3
5
1
1st Prize
No. Day Date Result Prize
1 Friday 2022-08-12
7
7
6
9
2
8
1st Prize
No. Day Date Result Prize
1 Saturday 2022-08-13
1
5
4
1
4
7
1st Prize
2 Saturday 2022-08-06
9
9
2
4
2
5
1st Prize
No. Day Date Result Prize
1 Sunday 2022-08-14
2
2
9
0
3
5
1st Prize
2 Sunday 2022-08-07
5
9
6
7
1
4
1st Prize