Live Draw

Monday, 26 September 2022

1st Prize
2
9
9
4
6
1
2nd Prize
5
5
6
9
3
2
3rd Prize
7
4
5
8
9
1

Taipe Lotto Live Draw Close 12:00 Open 12:30

No. Day Date Result Prize
1 Monday 2022-09-26
2
9
9
4
6
1
1st Prize
2 Sunday 2022-09-25
4
4
7
6
9
0
1st Prize
3 Saturday 2022-09-24
1
9
9
5
2
8
1st Prize
4 Friday 2022-09-23
4
7
3
6
1
8
1st Prize
5 Thursday 2022-09-22
4
1
8
3
1
0
1st Prize
6 Wednesday 2022-09-21
0
0
0
1
4
3
1st Prize
7 Tuesday 2022-09-20
5
1
9
8
6
0
1st Prize
No. Day Date Result Prize
1 Monday 2022-09-26
2
9
9
4
6
1
1st Prize
2 Monday 2022-09-19
8
8
1
6
5
3
1st Prize
No. Day Date Result Prize
1 Tuesday 2022-09-20
5
1
9
8
6
0
1st Prize
No. Day Date Result Prize
1 Wednesday 2022-09-21
0
0
0
1
4
3
1st Prize
No. Day Date Result Prize
1 Thursday 2022-09-22
4
1
8
3
1
0
1st Prize
No. Day Date Result Prize
1 Friday 2022-09-23
4
7
3
6
1
8
1st Prize
No. Day Date Result Prize
1 Saturday 2022-09-24
1
9
9
5
2
8
1st Prize
2 Saturday 2022-09-17
2
9
3
6
0
4
1st Prize
No. Day Date Result Prize
1 Sunday 2022-09-25
4
4
7
6
9
0
1st Prize
2 Sunday 2022-09-18
0
0
2
6
7
9
1st Prize